Saint James
Saint James School
Montgomery, Alabama

Faculty & Staff

High School

  • Mr. Rick Arnold

    AP Computer Science Principles, 21st Century Technology, & Programming
    rarnold@stjweb.org

  • Mrs. Katie Barton

    Varsity Girls Basketball Coach & Middle and High School Physical Education
    kbarton@stjweb.org

  • Mr. David Beach

    AP Physics, Physics, Physical Science, & Environmental Science
    dbeach@stjweb.org

  • Mrs. Sana Burney

    Biology
    sburney@stjweb.org

  • Dr. Christopher Candy

    AP World History, AP U.S. Government and AP Macroeconomics, U.S. Government and Economics
    ccandy@stjweb.org

  • Mr. Nigel Card

    Physical Education, Basketball
    ncard@stjweb.org

  • Mr. Andrew Clinton

    English 1, English 2, Honors English 2, & Visual Storytelling
    aclinton@stjweb.org

  • Mrs. Elizabeth Conner

    World Language: Latin
    econner@stjweb.org

  • Mr. Jeff Corley

    Head Wrestling Coach & Elementary Physical Education
    jcorley@stjweb.org

  • Mrs. Bethany Davis

    Middle School Art: 6th Grade & 7th Grade; 8th Grade Art and Photography; High School Visual Art I
    bdavis@stjweb.org

  • Mr. Stephen Diermayer

    Pre-Calculus
    sdiermayer@stjweb.org

  • Mrs. Vicky Eichelberg

    Honors Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus AB, and AP Calculus BC
    veichelberg@stjweb.org

  • Ms. June Garzon

    High School Counselor (A-K)
    jgarzon@stjweb.org

  • Dr. Michael Gaylor

    High School Principal
    mgaylor@stjweb.org
    334-273-3012

  • Mrs. Rhea Grate

    World Language: Spanish
    rgrate@stjweb.org

  • Mr. Lonny Harrison

    Drama and Speech & Debate
    lharrison@stjweb.org

  • Mr. Dane Hawk

    Algebra I, Algebra II, and Middle School Robotics
    dhawk@stjweb.org

  • Ms. Victoria Henderson

    Sports Medicine Elective & Health
    vhenderson@stjweb.org

  • Mrs. Kathryn Hughes

    American History, AP American History, AP Human Geography, & World History 1
    khughes@stjweb.org

  • Dr. Greg Jackson

    Music: Beginning Band, Intermediate Band, Advanced Band
    gjackson@stjweb.org

  • Mrs. Rhonda Jones

    Geometry, Advanced Geometry, IPRYL
    rjones@stjweb.org

  • Mrs. Karen Lee

    Head Volleyball Coach & Middle School and High School Physical Education
    klee@stjweb.org

  • Mr. Keith Lucky

    Assistant Athletic Director; Head Coach: Varsity Baseball & MS Football; & MS Boys Physical Education
    klucky@stjweb.org
    334-277-8033

  • Mrs. Marie McNeal

    AP Biology, Honors Biology, & Anatomy and Physiology
    mmcneal@stjweb.org

  • Ms. Jill Murphy

    9th Period Assistant Director
    jmurphy@stjweb.org

  • Dr. Amanda Ousley

    Science: AP Chemistry, Chemistry, & Organismal Biology
    aousley@stjweb.org

  • Mrs. Jamie Payne

    High School Counselor (L-Z)
    jpayne@stjweb.org

  • Mr. Jimmy Perry

    Dean of Students, Head Football Coach, & Physical Education
    jperry@stjweb.org

  • Mr. Neal Posey

    High School & Middle School Physical Education & Weight Training
    nposey@stjweb.org

  • Mrs. Leigh Anne Potts

    Executive Assistant to the Head of School & School Registrar
    lpotts@stjweb.org
    334-277-8033

  • Mrs. Marie Rabon

    Algebra III with Trigonometry
    mrabon@stjweb.org

  • Mrs. Kimberly Ramsey

    Middle and High School Librarian; Writing Center Specialist
    kramsey@stjweb.org

  • Mrs. Joann Reifenberg

    Learning Specialist
    jreifenberg@stjweb.org

  • Mr. David Rudd

    AP European History, World History 2, Intro to Philosophy and World Religions, & World History 1
    drudd@stjweb.org

  • Mr. Lazaro Saavedra

    High School French, Middle School Spanish Exploratory, & MS Spanish 1A
    lsaavedra@stjweb.org

  • Mrs. Bethany Shalayda

    High School Administrative Assistant
    bshalayda@stjweb.org
    334-273-2990

  • Mrs. Cheris Sherlin

    Honors Algebra II with Trigonometry
    csherlin@stjweb.org

  • Mrs. Evelyn Shoults

    Visual Art 2 and 3, Photography 1 and 2, AP Art 2-D, AP Art Drawing, Graphic Design, and AP Lab
    eshoults@stjweb.org

  • Mrs. Lytoya Tolbert

    Elementary Administrative Assistant & School Nurse
    ltolbert@stjweb.org
    334-273-3005

  • Mrs. Brittnee Ward

    English 1, English 3, AP Language and Composition, & Newspaper Advisor
    bward@stjweb.org

  • Dr. Catherine Winn

    Honors English 1, English 4, AP Literature and Composition, & Yearbook Advisor
    cwinn@stjweb.org

  • Dr. Sallye York

    Middle and High School Choir Director
    syork@stjweb.org